We the Kleayuworld cordially invite you all to participate in Swasthāyu 2K22, an initiative to promote healthy living through Ayurveda.

In Collaboration

Meet our committee members

Dr. Prabhakar B Kore (Hon’ble Chancellor)

The first Chancellor of the University Dr. Prabhakar B. Kore, who has been the chairman of KLE Society for the past 30 years , has a very versatile personality and his diverse interests have seen him taking up varied roles in the fields of politics, education, agriculture, co-operative endeavor and community building.

DR. (MRS) N. S. MAHANTASHETTI (Vice Chancellor)

Vice-Chancellor, KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research, (Deemed-to-be-University) Belagavi–590010, Karnataka, India.

Dr. V.A.Kothiwale, MD (General Medicine) Ph.D.(Cardicology) FICC, (Registrar)

Awarded Fellow of Indian College of Cardiology in 1996.Vice-Chairman Association Physician of India Karnataka Chapter 2018-19, Chairman Association Physician of India Karnataka Chapter 2019-2020

Dr. Suhas Kumar Shetty MD(Ayu),Ph.D

Dr Suhas Kumar Shetty, MD(Ayu), Ph.D is an Ayurveda practitioner, academician, researcher & administrator who is specialized in Mental health, research methodology and medical statistics with experience of over 17 yrs.